







Poster Presentation Competetion

on

"Institution's Innovation Day" (Birth Anniversary of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, 15th October, 2024)

Organized by

P.G. Department of Mathematics

In Collaboration with Institution's Innovation Council

Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, Sri Anandpur Sahib.

On 16th October, 2024.

P.G. Department of Mathematics in collaboration with Institute's Innovation Council, Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, Sri Anandpur Sahib celebrated "Institution's Innovation Day" (Birth Anniversary of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam) on 16th October, 2024. On this day, poster presentation competition was organized on the topic of Innovation. Students from various streams participated in this event and have made alluring posters on various topics. The students were also given orientation session on IIC and after that the competition was executed. Principal Dr.Jasvir Singh praised the students for their remarkable participation and motivate the students to engage in such kind of events to develop their learning skills. The convener of the program Dr. Mandeep Kaur welcomed all the participants and conducted the program. The event was judged by Dr. Darpan Sood, Mathematics Department and Prof. Prabhjot Kaur, Fine arts department. After the completion of the program, the students give their positive feedbacks for the program. At last, the prizes were distributed to the winners of the competition.Raja Sharma of B.C.A. Sem -3 won the first prize, Rajpreet Kaur B.Sc (H) Al & DS Sem-5 won the second prize and Palak B.Sc (H) Al & DS Sem-5 won the third prize.





Objective: To encourage students about Innovation and how to present their ideas through poster presentation.

Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/share/p/3jwS7DUyPKPGhyAP/?mibextid=WC7FNe

Instagram Link: https://www.instagram.com/p/DBL04nvyF3w/?igsh=MXc4M3g1Nnh6bTdkcA

No. of participnts-43

No. of faculty participants-5

Sri Guru Teg Bahadur KhalsoCollege, Sri Anandpur Sahib

(An Autonomous College)

Attendance sheet (16-10-24)

Poster Presentation Competetion on "Institution's Innovation Day" (Birth Anniversary of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam) organised by P.G. Department of Mathematics in Collaboration with Institution's Innovation Council, Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, Sri Anandpur Sahib.

S.No.	Participant's Name	Class	Roll No.	Signature
3	Sagarbreet Sinh	B&C. Agri How IN	240816	577
٦.	Katth Verma	B& C non-medical	t 24060b	Kaitik
3	Raza Kumar	BCA sem-3	237005	Razakimas
4)	Jashut kom	B. (om (H) sem-s		Janprot tre
0	Payminder Kowy	B.S. Cayen Horsell		aumindor
€.	naltha	BISCIAGO JANGEN-T		Aastha
<u> 7.</u>	Shwera	B.Sc. LHI Agen Som I		Shweta
8.	Aman Kawi	B.S. (N.M) Sem]		Amon kays
9.	Jasleen Kaur	BSC(NM) SemI		Jane Jane
<u> 10 ·</u>	Rishita sharma	BSC (NM) SmI		history
110	Lakhwinder, Kaer	mer (mathous -1	Commence of the Commence of th	Labhunder kann
121	Isakuinder tour	Misc (NOH) 4:		Rabairder Daw
13.	Manbroot Kaur	M.Sc. (Moth)		Manpreed Kan
14.	Varlinda	MSC - NATHI	841984	Varinda
72	Manisha	MSc ChamistayI	1831739	Marioha
16	Palak	BSC (H) AT DE SE	774817	Palak.
17.	Rajpeut Kawe			Rajpent Cam
13	Hanlimman Kaus	BSC (N.M) Em-		Hasimean kaus
10.	Simolan Kacin	RCC (N·M)Sem	PARTY OF THE PARTY	Sime an Kon
20.	Ekta Rena	BSC (N.M.Sen	THE RESERVE THE PARTY OF THE PA	Ckto Roma
21.	Saria	BSC (NM)km		laria
22.	dman laini	B.SC (N.M.Run	3 230623	Bruan Saini
23.	Sabshi choudhouy	B.SC (N. H) Som	3 23063=	Szbs highoudh
94.	Sunita Devi	B.Sc. (Agru) Sem	1680860 18	Sunte Veni
25.	Montheel Kaw	B.SCIRIHJAM	3 2306/6	Mawy
26	Khushi Rahi	BSC[N.11] Sam:	3 230615	khushi Rani
27	Kashish Chandel	BEC (N.M) SUMTI	230610	Kashish Chandel.
78	Palak Thakur		TE 230607	
29	Tonipa Raghu	B.Sc(NH) Sem II		Taning Rayher
SECOND LEVEL TO SECOND	Pupinder Cour	BSCINMSen	71. 3 20 63	Pupinder Can

Sri Guru Teg Bahadur KhalsoCollege, Sri Anandpur Sahib

(An Autonomous College)

Attendance sheet

Poster Presentation Competetion on "Institution's Innovation Day" (Birth Anniversary of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam) organised by P.G. Department of Mathematics in Collaboration with Institution's Innovation Council, Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, Sri Anandpur Sahib.

S.No.	Participant's Name	Class	Roll No.	Signature
31.	SONI	M.A (English)	248609	Soni
32.	Rabika	M.A (English)	243610	Rahika
33.	Gurpreet ban	M.A (829 LIN)	242614	Gustoseat law
34.	Manbreatlan	marenth	242611	Manbert Com
36.	Hasiman phillon	BSC(H)PHU	243603	Harman Shlow
361	Shivani	D PGIDCA J	246629	Shivan .
37.	Ishmeet Kaur	BA II	2300 88	Ishmeet Kaur
38.	Karuna	BAII	230143	Kanina
3 9.	Sukhwinder Singh	BA IT	23008	Suchwinds singh
40.	Jagdeep Singh	BA D	230151	Jagdeep Single
41.	Purbonshi	3A II	230002	Purvaniki
42.	angenpreet Kaur	BCC(N.M) III	230614	Gagarpreet
4.3	Manpeceet heera	BS. CCAM BT	230606	Marapellet Heeno
			New York	
	A STATE OF THE STA			
	province the second sec			
	AND			
				CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF THE