



## Letter of Appreciation

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please accept our sincere gratitude to all the chief functionaries and every members of the IIC Institution's Innovation Council (IIC) of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, Sri Anandpur Sahib for the continuous support and contribution towards building the innovation and entrepreneurship culture development in your campus and also extending support to help other IIC institutions towards growth of the IIC network during the academic year 2023-24.

Chief Functionaries of the IIC at Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Khalsa College, Sri Anandpur Sahib, Rupnagar

Name	Position
Dr. Jasvir Singh	Head of the Institute
Dr. Gurpreet Kaur	President
Dr. Tejinder Kaur	NISP Co-ordinator
Tajinder Kaur	Social Media
Dr. Gurpreet Kaur	Convener
Dr. Mandeep Kaur	Innovation Activity
Bhawna Thakur	Internship Activity Coordinator
Dr. Parampreet Singh	Vice President, IPR Activity Coordinator
Dr. Sartaj Singh	Start up Activity Coordinator
Dr. SARVAN KUMAR	NIRF Coordinator, Member

As we are progressing towards a 'quality' driven I&E ecosystem development, we strongly believe that the IIC model and its unique structure is definitely putting your HEI's thoughts, actions and aspirations in a systematic way to achieve inclusive and holistic development of the ecosystem.

Thanks & regards.

Yours Sincerely,

Dipan Kumar Sahu

paulahu

Assistant Innovation Director

MoE's Innovation Cell, Govt. of India